Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Latest Letters

Parent letter 17th March Corona virus

Parent Letter School Arrangements Friday 20th March

Parent Letter Thursday 26th March

Helpful workbook for Primary children

Parent letter Friday 3rd April

Parent Letter Friday 10th April

Parent Letter Friday 17th April

Call Dojo KS1 parent letter

Parent Pack from CYC Educational Psychology

Parent letter Friday 24th April

Letter for parents of new starters September 2020

Parent Letter Friday 1st May

Letter to school staff from York Schools and Academies Board

Parent Letter Monday 11th May

Letter from York Schools and Academies Board

Parent Leaflet - what schools will look like

Parent letter Friday 15th May

Y2 Transition to AYJS

Parent letter Friday 22nd May - wider opening of school

Parent Letter 3rd June

Parent Letters June 11th

Parent Letter 3rd July

Information regarding the beginning of next term

School Re opening Risk Assessment

Guidance for parents school absence

Parent letter for Early Years Friday 9th October

Parent letter Friday 16th October

Parent Letter Friday 23rd October

Parent letter Friday 6th November

Top