School Logo

Who's Who

                                                                        STAFFING 2020




HEADTEACHER and Designated Safeguarding and Child Protection Lead

Mrs Nicola Fox



Mrs Angela Rhodes



Mrs Rachel Goodall


 INCLUSION LEADER/SENCO                                                                

Mrs Clare Burton (Deputy Safeguarding Lead) 




There are three teaching teams consisting of 2 classes in each team:


EYFS Teachers           Mrs Rachel Goodall              Mrs Nicola Hone 


EYFS TA staff             Mrs Cath Hinchey, Mrs Becky Allen

                                     Mrs Jacqui Yorke, Mrs Jane Cropper 


Y1 Teachers               Mrs Nicola Bunce and Mrs Rebecca Bruce

                                     Mrs Hannah Isted and Mrs Louise Cass                       


Y1 TA staff                 Mrs Lynn Davies


Y2 Teachers               Mrs Angela Rhodes               Mrs Clare Burton      


Y2 TA staff                 Mrs Carol Hall, Miss Carley Ray            


PPA HLTA Teaching staff     Mrs Becky Allen and Miss Nadine Ford   




OFFICE MANAGER                                Mrs Ros Branton      

ADMIN ASSISTANT                              Mrs Margaret Seager

CYC BUSINESS MANAGER                  Mrs Nicola Jolly Walker                   


CARETAKER                                        Mr Dean Allan

CLEANERS                                           Mrs Jo Webster                      Mrs Sue Keers

COOK IN CHARGE                              Mrs Lorraine Young

CATERING ASSISTANTS                   Mrs Emma Potter

MID-DAY SUPERVISORS                  Mrs Sue Keers                           Mrs Jo Webster         

                                                                Mrs Sheena Harrison              Mrs Karen Wherrett

                                                                Mrs Lyndsay Errington

                                                                Mrs Teresa McInerney

                                                               Mrs Joy White





The Governing Body meets formally at least once each term. In addition to this there are committees dealing with resources including staffing and premises and curriculum. Governors are actively involved in all aspects of school life.


CHAIR OF GOVERNORS                               Mrs Rosemary Plevey

HEADTEACHER                                             Mrs Nicola Fox

STAFF GOVERNOR                                        Mrs Cath Hinchey

CO-OPTED STAFF GOVERNOR                     

LA REPRESENTATIVES                               

PARENT GOVERNORS                                   Mrs Nicola Childs

         Mrs Rachel Mullen

         Mr Andrew McKevitt

          (Safeguarding Governor)

          Ms Helen Simpson

CO-OPTED PARENT GOVERNOR                Mr Shashi Desai

CO-OPTED GOVERNORS                              Mrs Angela De Muynck

                                                                             (Health and Safety Governor)

          Mr Rupert Bloxwich

          (Chair of Resources Committee)

          Mr Ian Hodgson

          (SEN Governor)


CLERK TO THE GOVERNING BODY            Miss Eliza Fergusson