School Logo

Our Staff

Mrs Claire Rigden                   Executive Headteacher


Mrs Angela Rhodes              Head of School

           PPA Teacher (Oak & Beech Class)

           Inclusion Leader

           Designated Safeguarding and Child Protection Lead

           R.E. Co-ordinator


Mr Martin Cummin              SENCO


Miss Lucy Dann                       Year 1/2 Teacher (Sycamore Class)

            PSHE Coordinator


Mrs Rachel Goodall                EYFS/Year1 Teacher (Birch Class)

            EYFS Leader

            Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

            Music Coordinator


Mrs Hannah Isted                   Year 1 Teacher (Willow Class)

                                                    P.E. Coordinator

Mrs Nicola Bunce                   Year 1 Teacher (Willow Class)

           Science Coordinator


Mrs Nicki Hone                      EYFS Teacher (Oak Class)

          Art, Design and Technology Coordinator


Mrs Rebecca Bruce               Year 2 Teacher (Beech Class)

          Geography Coordinator

Mrs Louise Cass                     Year 2 Teacher (Beech Class)

          History Coordinator


Mr Tom Ibbott                       PPA Teacher (Birch, Willow and Sycamore Class)


Teaching Assistants               Mrs Jacqui Yorke, Miss Kayleigh Wilson, Miss Susan Addy,

          Miss Faye March, Miss Nadine Ford and Miss Carley Ray


Office Manager                      Mrs Ros Branton      

Admin Assistant                     Mrs Margaret Seager

CYC Business Manager          Mrs Nicola Jolly-Waller  


Caretaker                                Mr Peter Knott

Cleaners                                  Mrs Jo Webster and Mrs Sue Keers                 

Cook in Charge                      Mrs Lorraine Young

Catering Assistant                 Mrs Emma Potter

Midday Supervisors             Mrs Sue Keers, Mrs Linsay Errington, Mrs Jo Webster and Mrs Karen Wherret