Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Please see term dates and staff training days for the coming year.

 

2021-22

                                              SCHOOL BREAKS UP        SCHOOL RE-OPENS

May Day                                 Friday 29th April                   Tuesday 3rd May

Summer Half Term                Thursday 26th May                 Monday 6th June

Mid Term Training Day          Friday 1st July                       Tuesday 5th July

Summer Holiday                     Friday 22nd July         

        

2022-23

                                              SCHOOL BREAKS UP        SCHOOL RE-OPENS

Return to School                                                                 Tuesday 6th September

Autumn Half Term                Friday 21st October               Monday 31st October

Christmas Holidays               Friday 16th December             

 

Return to school                                                                 Wednesday 4th January

Spring Half Term                   Friday 10th February           Monday 20th February

Easter Holidays                      Friday 31st March

 

Return to school                                                                 Monday 17th April

May Day                                 Friday 28th April                  Tuesday 2nd May

Summer Half Term                Thursday 25th May                Monday 5th June

Summer Holiday                     Friday 21st July

Top